701-425-1079, 27851 US HWY 12, Mobridge, SD 57601

Complete Set of Dagley Books


Get the complete set of Dagley Books! Includes 7 books written by Hadassah and Susanna Dagley.

  • A Horse and It’s Life by Hadassah Dagley
  • Dear Becky by Susanna Dagley
  • Lacey Butterflies Tea Party and other Short Stories by Susanna Dagley
  • Learn to Draw with Hadassah and Susanna by Hadassah and Susanna Dagley
  • Let’s Play Beth by Susanna Dagley
  • Learning My Numbers – Storybook* by Susanna Dagley
  • Learning My Number – Coloring Book* by Susanna Dagley

*It has brought to my attention that on page 38 of Learning My Number Storybook and on page 44 of Learning My Number Coloring Book there are 11 flowers. (There are only suppose to be 10 flowers.) So I am throwing those 2 books in for FREE. (You can put a sticker over one of the flowers, cross one out, cut that page out, etc…)

2 in stock

SKU: CSB001 Categories: ,